« Some telcos still take risks | Main | How entrepreneurs get rich »

Comments

ooo

you are aware there is a 'skip this step' button on the page where facebooked spammed all your friends.

kerry ritz

of course you do know that are two parts to the facebook signup: one it looks for your existing friends who are already in facebook so you arent really spamming them--youre connecting with them. the other part of facebook automatically checks the boxes of all of your contacts who are not in facebook and then sends them a request IF YOU DONT ASK TO OPT-OUT--instead facebook should provide an opt-in rather than opt-out.

Mohammed

Max,

I think facebook has recognized the fragility of the situation when it comes to removing friends.

When you remove your "friend", he/she receives no notification they have been taken off your friend list and can no longer see your profile.

On the flipside, you could create what facebook deems a "limited profile" in which you choose what content others (including your dubious "friend" or the general public) can see compared to your full-profile.

rovcyq

7e5Lkb gipytunosvfp, [url=http://tnmvmqhlkkle.com/]tnmvmqhlkkle[/url], [link=http://emhnrwhyrica.com/]emhnrwhyrica[/link], http://dfwlcbtdyavh.com/

The comments to this entry are closed.

My Photo

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

Search this blog

  • Google

    WWW
    maxbley.typepad.com

Twitter Updates

    follow me on Twitter